We love

Here are some fabulous wedding people we have worked with and think you’d like too…

Photography:

Andy Gaines – andygaines.com

Andrew Leo – andrewleophotography.zenfolio.com

Anushe Low – anushe.com

Charlie Smith – www.charliesmithweddingphotography.com

David Jenkins – davidjenkinsphotography.com

Especially Amy – www.especiallyamy.co.uk

The Hendrys – thehendrys.co

Jose Villa – josevilla.com

Kirsten Marvic – kirstenmavric.co.uk

Naomi Kenton – www.naomikenton.co.uk/

Paul White – paulwhiteweddings.com

Rebecca Goddard – rebeccagoddardphotography.com 

Thayer Gowdy –thayergowdy.com

Venues:

Babington House – amazing venue, laid back, cool, chic….our favourite! babingtonhouse.co.uk

Bledi Country Club – Stunning Marrakesh oasis beldicountryclub.com/en/

One Marylebone – very unique, very striking…great party space.onemarylebone.com

North Cadbury Court – Somerset Cosiness northcadburycourt.com

Fregate Island, Seychelles – Just…no words really fregate.com

Villa Corsini, Tuscany – Beautiful views and wonderful staff villacorsini.com/en/

The Little Nell, Aspen, Colorado – Views for days, travel via a gondola…enough said thelittlenell.com

If you are getting married abroad, please get in touch….we film lots of amazing destination weddings each year and would especially love to film here…

Bali, Thailand, Australia, New Zealand, India, Tanzania, Zanzibar, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Belize, Mexico….just putting it out there!