We love

Here are some fabulous wedding people we have worked with and think you’d like too…

Photography:

Rebecca Goddard – rebeccagoddardphotography.com 

David Jenkins – davidjenkinsphotography.com

Thayer Gowdy –thayergowdy.com

Jose Villa – josevilla.com

Especially Amy – www.especiallyamy.co.uk

Anushe Low – anushe.com

Naomi Kenton – www.naomikenton.co.uk/

Joe Buissink – joebuissink.com

Fiona Kelly –fionasweddingphotography.co.uk

Charlie Smith – www.charliesmithweddingphotography.com

Patrick Butler-Madden – www.butlermaden weddings.com

Venues:

One Whitehall, London – grand, historic, beautiful venue…we love it! Onewhitehall

Parallel Venues at Fetcham Park – timeless, elegant and unique weddings set in a gorgeous Queen Anne mansion in Surrey parallelvenues.co.uk

Babington House – amazing venue, laid back, cool, chic….our favourite! babingtonhouse.co.uk

One Marylebone – very unique, very striking…great party space.onemarylebone.com

Battersea Arts Centre – laid back, quirky London. We’ve been here a few times and have a great wedding there.bac.org.uk